School Board
Ms. Barber

Sarah Grier Barber
(District 4)
11678 Pine Needles Drive
Providence Forge, VA 23140
(804) 307-7330

District 1 - Wayne Meade

W. Wayne Meade, Vice Chair
(District 1)
5430 Ridgewood Drive
New Kent, VA 23124

Ms. Swynford

Kristin D. Swynford, Chair
(District 2)
7493 Patriots Landing Place
Quinton, VA 23141
(804) 557-3533

Andrea M. Staskiel
(District 3)
15500 Stage Road
Lanexa, VA 23089
(757) 207-0606
M. McBeath

M. Molly McBeath
(District 5)
19516 Tidal Water Rd.
Barhamsville, VA 23011
(757) 746-4407

The school board has several documents that are used for planning and guiding decisions that are made in New Kent County Public Schools.  One of these is the Strategic Plan which provides long range guidance on where the division is heading.  

All school board agendas and minutes are maintained on the New Kent BoardDocs page.  Highlights from recent meetings are posted on the link on the left side of the page.